SGC

2020-2021

School Governance Council Roster 


Brookside Elementary School 

NAME

MEMBER

CONTACT

TERM #

TERM EXPIRES 

Christina Guerra

Administrator/ Co-Chair

guerrac@norwalkps.org

N/A



Parent Co-Chair 




Kim Hegermiller

Community 

kimh14@optonline.net

2

2022

Ally Staab

Community

ally.staab@foodcorps.org

1

2022

Matt Weglian

Parent

mattweglian!gmail.com

1

2021

Tony Maldonado

Parent

kingbingy@hotmail.com

1

2021

Christopher Faugno

Parent

chris00@optonline.net

2

2022

Bridget D. Kennedy Cameron 

Parent

bridget.kennedy@mac.com

2

2022

Eveline Carvotta

Parent

evelinecosil@gmail.com

2

2022

Barbara Beaujour 

Parent

bpbeaujour@yahoo.com

1

2022

Marcela Mendez

Parent

marcelam1001@gmail.com

1

2021

Amanda Bedini

Teacher

bedinia@norwalkps.org

1

2021

Christina Malizia

Teacher

maliziac@norwalkps.org

1

2021

Anne Devito

Teacher

devitoa@norwalkps.org

1

2022

Audra Good

Teacher 

gooda@norwalkps.org

1

2022

Claire Miksad

Teacher

miksadc@norwalkps.org

1

2022


School Governance Council Policy

Agendas 



Meeting Minutes

 

Brookside SGC Communication

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure